Giveaway Result

Posted on 06/07/2011

1


I’m so excited that my first giveaway has gone well and I get to announce a winner today! 

 Thanks to everyone who took part in this months giveaway, I loved reading your answers. In the end I couldn’t make the decision without a hand from fate so names were drawn from a hat!

 I hope everyone who subscribed to take part has enjoyed reading TBH and will stay with us. I’m announcing July’s giveaway tomorrow, with a couple of tweaks to the rules and I hope I have as enthusiastic a response.

 The winner of this month’s giveaway is Natalie from NOfKants Curios. A lovely lady with a lovely shop.

 Natalie told us :

 ‘I’m inspired by nature, adore fossils and a natural organic feel and look.’

 Natalie I hope you love the earrings which will be winging their way to you shortly

Posted in: General